Deliver Your News to the World

STMicroelectronics to Webcast Capital Markets Day


Geneva – WEBWIRE

STMicroelectronics (NYSE: STM)†, a global semiconductor leader serving customers across the spectrum of electronics applications, announced that it will webcast live its 2018 Capital Markets Day meeting from London, UK, on Tuesday, May 15, from 9:00 a.m. to 1:15 p.m. British Standard Time (BST) / 10:00 a.m. to 2:15 p.m. Central European Time (CET) / 4:00 a.m. to 8:15 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (ET) / 1:00 a.m. to 5:15 a.m. Pacific Time (PT).†

The live webcast featuring video, audio and presentation slides can be accessed through the Investor Relations section†http://investors.st.com†of STís website. An archived replay will be available shortly after the end of the meeting.

About STMicroelectronics
ST is a global semiconductor leader delivering intelligent and energy-efficient products and solutions that power the electronics at the heart of everyday life. STís products are found everywhere today, and together with our customers, we are enabling smarter driving and smarter factories, cities and homes, along with the next generation of mobile and Internet of Things devices.

By getting more from technology to get more from life, ST stands for†life.augmented.

In 2017, the Companyís net revenues were $8.35 billion, serving more than 100,000 customers worldwide. Further information can be found at†www.st.com.


( Press Release Image: https://photos.webwire.com/prmedia/6/223798/223798-1.jpg )


WebWireID223798





This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.