Deliver Your News to the World

Google to Present at the Morgan Stanley Technology Conference


WEBWIRE

MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif. Google Inc. (NASDAQ:GOOG) announced today that Eric Schmidt, Chief Executive Officer, will participate in a question-and-answer session at the Morgan Stanley Technology Conference in San Francisco. The session is scheduled for 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time / 1:00 p.m. Pacific Time on Tuesday, March 3, 2009.

Vic Gundotra, VP of Mobile and Developer Platforms, will also participate on a Mobile Internet Discussion Panel at the same conference. The panel discussion is scheduled for 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time / Noon Pacific Time on the same day.



WebWireID87878





This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.