Deliver Your News to the World

Coldplay’s long awaited new album ’Viva La Vida’ is released on 16 June


Coldplay release their fourth album Viva La Vida or, to give it its full title, Viva La Vida or Death And All His Friends on Parlophone Records on June 16.

The album comprises 10 brand new tracks, recorded in London, Barcelona and New York with producers Brian Eno and Markus Dravs.

The track listing is:

1. Life In Technicolor
2. Cemeteries Of London
3. Lost!
4. 42
5. Lovers In Japan/Reign Of Love
6. Yes
7. Viva La Vida
8. Violet Hill
9. Strawberry Swing
10. Death And All His friends

Viva La Vida follows the hugely successful album X&Y, which has sold 10 million copies since its release in 2005.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.