Deliver Your News to the World

Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets Shared a Trilogy of Tales About God’s Promise at the 2023 Hong Kong Book Fair

The author wrote a trilogy of books without knowing how it all would end.

San Diego, California, USA – WEBWIRE

“This is ultimately a great work of spiritual discovery and religious scholarship that challenges its readers” – Robert Buccellatto, Book Reviewer.

Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets shared his trilogy of tales about God’s Promise in “on that Day:” A Trilogy through a book display at 2023 Hong Kong Book Fair. The book event was held at the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, Hong Kong, last July 19-25, 2023.

The self-publishing and book marketing company ReadersMagnet made the display for Sheets“on that Day:” A Trilogy possible at the Hong Kong Book Fair 2023. The company showcases the works of self-published authors at major book events in the U.S. and the world to help them find their niche and build connections with readers and book marketers.

“on that Day” is a trilogy of books about God’s Promise. Inside are three books that were written without knowing how it all would end: “The Death of The Promise,” “The Resurrection of The Promise,” and “The Land of The Promise.” These three books are linked to tackle a theme: Faith of the First-Century Church.

The author focuses on The Second Coming of Christ throughout the three books. His ideas also challenge the theology that is accepted in church nowadays. In Hebrews Chapter 6 are the foundation of the mature Christian: faith in God, the resurrection of the dead, and eternal judgement. The author focuses on these ideas and brings them together in a unique way.

In this book, the author points out that the promise of the resurrection of the dead is the ultimate promise, and it brings all of God’s promises together for those who are obedient to God’s word. Faith in the Son of God and faith in God’s promise of resurrection come together on that last day, The Day of Eternal and Final Judgement.

Get a copy of “on that Day:” A Trilogy by Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and the ReadersMagnet Bookstore.

“on that Day:” A Trilogy
Author| Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets
Published Date| January 5, 2023
Publisher| ReadersMagnet, LLC
Genre| Non-Fiction

Author’s Biography

Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets is a seventy-six-year-old semi-retired businessman who, while never attending college, has had a reasonably successful career. He is now living at Providence Farm in Bedford County, Virginia, and presently has a beef cattle operation, raising calves for the feeder market.

During discussions with a friend, a retired pastor, and a marine chaplain who has decided that he is “done with the church,” Tom was challenged to write a book. His friend understood his ongoing frustration with both the message and direction of the established church and felt that many others shared this frustration. Tom, who has a heart for the lost within the church, believes that the church has been hijacked by the instant-gratification crowd. Thus, he felt that he was challenged to address this issue, and as a result of this challenge, The Road to Restoration, The Death of the Promise, and the Resurrection of The Promised were developed.

( Press Release Image: )


 On That Day
 The Promise
 Thomas Sheets
 2023 Hkbf
 Second Coming

This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.