Deliver Your News to the World

WNBA To Present Live Digital Pregame Show Before 2023 WNBA Commissionerís Cup Championship Game Presented By Coinbase


WEBWIRE

WHAT: The WNBA will present a live pregame show across its digital and social channels before the 2023 WNBA Commissionerís Cup Championship Game presented by Coinbase, providing fans with an elevated gameday experience and a comprehensive preview of the matchup between the Las Vegas Aces and the New York Liberty. The show will be available to stream on WNBA.com, the WNBA App, and @WNBA on Facebook, Instagram, X, and YouTube.

WHEN: The pregame show will begin at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT ahead of the Championship Game, which tips off at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT at Michelob Ultra Arena in Las Vegas, streaming exclusively on Prime Video.

WHO: Ty Carter, host of the season-long ďCommissionerís Cup WeeklyĒ program, and Tina Nguyen, a sports reporter/anchor at KTNV in Las Vegas, will co-host the pregame show from Michelob Ultra Arena. It will be produced by Carafelli Productions.


( Press Release Image: https://photos.webwire.com/prmedia/8/309361/309361-1.jpg )


WebWireID309361





This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.