Deliver Your News to the World

Tietoevry Corporation: Compositions of the committees of the Board of Directors=


Tietoevry Corporation’s Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on 23 March 2023. At its constitutive meeting after the AGM, the Board of Directors elected Harri-Pekka Kaukonen as its Deputy Chairperson.

The Board appointed a Remuneration Committee comprising

  • Tomas Franzén (Chairperson)
  • Gustav Moss
  • Endre Rangnes
  • Petter Söderström

and an Audit and Risk Committee comprising

  • Harri-Pekka Kaukonen (Chairperson)
  • Bertil Carlsén
  • Elisabetta Castiglioni
  • Liselotte Hägertz Engstam
  • Katharina Mosheim.

Independence of the Board members was also evaluated. All Board members elected by the shareholders’ meeting are independent of the company and the company’s significant shareholders, except for Petter Söderström, who is independent of the company and non-independent of a significant shareholder.

Petter Söderström acts as an Investment Director in Solidium Oy which owns more than 10% shares and votes in Tietoevry.=


Tietoevry creates purposeful technology that reinvents the world for good. We are a leading technology company with a strong Nordic heritage and global capabilities. Based on our core values of openness, trust and diversity, we work with our customers to develop digital futures where businesses, societies, and humanity thrive. 

Our 24 000 experts globally specialize in cloud, data, and software, serving thousands of enterprise and public-sector customers in more than 90 countries. Tietoevry’s annual turnover is approximately EUR 3 billion and the company’s shares are listed on the NASDAQ exchange in Helsinki and Stockholm, as well as on Oslo Børs. 

( Press Release Image: )


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.