Deliver Your News to the World

Catch Morgan Takala’s Fantasy Book “Stone of Hatred (Kingdoms of Color)” at the 2023 LibLearnX

Morgan Takala excites fantasy lovers with her first installment of the “Kingdoms of Color” series.

San Diego, CA, USA – WEBWIRE

“This book was so enjoyable to read and really put me into another world that I wish could be real!” – Amazon Review

The book “Stone of Hatred (Kingdoms of Color)” by Morgan Takala will be displayed at the 2023 LibLearnX: The Library Learning Experience on January 27-30, 2023, at the New Orleans Earnest N. Morial Convention Center, New Orleans, Louisiana.

“Stone of Hatred (Kingdoms of Color)” is the first installment of the Kingdoms of Color series. The first book tells the story of a courageous seventeen-year-old princess, Ruby, who desires to be the next ruler of the Red Kingdom. Due to the societal standards in which only males are allowed to lead a kingdom, Ruby can’t become the heir to the throne. This leaves her younger brother, Crimson, to take her place in the future.

However, Ruby’s fate doesn’t end there. She is granted a mysterious Prem that allows her to see the future through dreams. Just when she thought this can be her perfect weapon to redeem herself, her Prem starts to reveal a dark and cursed future for her family and kingdom.

The fate of their family starts to intertwine when a glowing stone suddenly crushes their homeland. When inspecting it further, her younger brother accidently gets a little too close, but what happened next was beyond anyone’s comprehension.Will this stone be their hope to protect them from the coming destruction? Or will this be their destruction?

The book is told from a different point of view of the characters, thus allowing the readers to experience the build-up of every character’s development. A story full of twists and mysteries, this extraordinary fantasy book will have the readers wanting to turn to the next page right away and never want to put it down.

Ready to be teleported into the fantasy world? Get a copy of Morgan Takala’s “Stone of Hatred (Kingdoms of Color)” on Amazon. Make sure to check out the book’s exhibit at the ReadersMagnet booth for the 2023 LibLearnX: The Library Learning Experience (LLX).

“Stone of Hatred (Kingdoms of Color)”
Author | Morgan Takala
Published Date | January 24, 2022
Publisher | Self-published
Genre | YA Fantasy

Author Bio

Morgan Takala currently lives in Medina, Ohio. She loves to travel around the world and even had the wonderful opportunity to teach English in Japan for a year. Morgan has always had a wild imagination from a very young age and loves anything fantasy-like. One night, Morgan had a dream about people living in different colored worlds and this inspired her mind to expand on that idea and thus began her world of writing the Kingdoms of Color series. Though it took her multiple attempts to get her story to where it is today, Morgan loves and is proud of her characters and the world she created.

( Press Release Image: )


 Stone Of Hatred
 Kingdoms Of Color
 Morgan Takala

This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.