Deliver Your News to the World

Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets’ “On That Day: A Trilogy” Will Be Displayed at the LibLearnX: The Library Learning Experience (LLX)

Author Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets shares his God-given wisdom that gives enlightenment to every believer of Christ.

San Diego, California – WEBWIRE

“The brass ring in the Christian faith is eternal life.”

The book “On That Day” A Trilogy by Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets will be featured by ReadersMagnet at the LibLearnX: The Library Learning Experience on January 27-30, 2023, at the New Orleans Earnest N. Morial Convention Center, New Orleans, Louisiana.

“On That Day” consists of three books: “The Death of the Promise,” “The Resurrection of the Promise,” and “The Land of the Promise.” The connection of these books has been concluded in the trilogy that focuses on the topics of having firm faith, believing in the second coming of Christ, and the awarding of eternal life.

The author describes the Christian life according to the Parable of the Ten Virgins from the verse Matthew 25:1-13 in which there are ten virgins who took their lamps to meet the bridegroom. Five of them were foolish and five were wise. The wise virgins brought extra oil with them while the five foolish didn’t. The five foolish virgins asked for extra oil from the wise ones but all declined to give them some. The coming of the bridegroom was unknown so the five foolish virgins decided to go out and get more oil. However, while they were out, the bridegroom came. As a result, only the five wise virgins were able to meet the bridegroom and the five foolish were not invited to the wedding banquet.

This parable can be a great lesson for every Christian who has been complacent lately with their faith in God. If none of them is ready enough for the second coming of Christ, then their fate might end up like the five foolish virgins. They will be left out and won’t get to experience God’s promise of eternal life.

This book is a perfect wake-up call for every believer that they need to be on solid ground with their faith until the second coming of Christ if they want to claim God’s promise of eternal life.

Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets’ trilogy book will change the perspective of every believer. Interested readers may have the chance to see the book “On That Day” A Trilogy at the ReadersMagnet’s exhibit booth for the LibLearnX: The Library Learning Experience (LLX) booth this coming January 27-30, 2023.

“On That Day” A Trilogy
Author | Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets
Published Date |
Publisher | ReadersMagnet LLC
Genre | Non-Fiction

Author Bio

Author Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets is a seventy-six-year-old semi-retired businessman who, while never attending college, has had a reasonably successful career. He is now living at Providence Farm in Bedford County, Virginia, and presently has a beef cattle operation, raising calves for the feeder market.

During his discussions with a friend, a retired pastor, and a marine chaplain who has decided that he is “done with the church”, Tom was then challenged to write a book. His friend understood his ongoing frustration with both the message and direction of the established church and felt that many others also shared this frustration.

Tom, who has a heart for the lost within the church, believes that the church has been hijacked by the instant-gratification crowd. Thus, he felt that he was challenged to address this issue, and as a result of this challenge, he wrote three books, including “On That Day.”

( Press Release Image: )


 Thomas Fitzhugh Sheets

This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.