Deliver Your News to the World

Kerry L. Marzock’s Book Was Featured at the Empire State Book Tour

Kerry L. Marzock keeps readers excited with her ultimate thriller “Raven’s Rage.”

San Diego, California – WEBWIRE

Kerry L. Marzock’s “Raven’s Rage “captivated book lovers at the Empire State Book Tour.

The new horror book of Kerry L. Marzock, “Raven’s Rage: Order of the Claw,” was gracefully displayed by ReadersMagnet at the Empire State Book Tour, which consisted of three book events:

  • The Festival of Storytellers, Season 3 (, on October 24–November 6, 2022.
  • ReadersMagnet Book Confab on October 28–30, 2022, at 72 Warren St., Tribeca, New York.
  • New York Library Association 2022 Annual Conference and Trade Show on November 3 - 4, 2022, at Saratoga Springs City Center at 522 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

“Raven’s Rage” is a page-turner from the first to the last page, and its climax is one of the most thrilling in the history of literature. Eastern State Penitentiary in Philadelphia serves as the setting for this tale. This thrilling sequel to Raven’s Way is even more tense and terrifying than the first novel in the series.

The action continues in the second book of the “Raven” series. The long-awaited sequel to “Raven’s Way” finds Johnny Raven exacting revenge on the beasts that destroyed his life. In this tale, readers will be immersed in the world ruled by the city at night.

Find out more about Kathleen Morello and Johnny Raven by ordering a copy of “Raven’s Rage: Order of the Claw” by Kerry L. Marzock today on the ReadersMagnet Bookstore, Amazon, and Barnes & Noble. Also, visit the author’s website at

“Raven’s Rage: Order of the Claw”
Author | Kerry L. Marzock
Genre | Horror
Publisher | ReadersMagnet LLC
Published date | April 8, 2022

While growing up as a child, the author immediately acquired a love of sports, animals, and horror. Her monster of choice was always the werewolf because, according to her, it represented change and stood for the most wonderful creature that she loved from such a young age, the wolf.

She acknowledges that her life has certainly not always been easy as she encounters numerous challenges and difficult periods. She possesses a powerful will to survive and tackle all obstacles head-on. She finds escape into the worlds of horror and science fiction, having discovered many wonderful and talented authors, such as Laurel K. Hamilton, whose works she has admired for a long time.

She has lived in Philadelphia for the last 51 years, so it was not a stretch for her to write Raven’s Way, which is set on the streets she knows very well.

She also wrote a follow-up “Raven’s Rage: Order of the Claw” and published a third novel, “The Reptilian Factor.” She also dabbles in poetry, having published “A Sea of Emotion” and following up with Along A Burning Highway, which is comprised of poetry and short stories.

( Press Release Image: )


 Raven’s Rage
 Kerry L. Marzock
 Empire State Book Tour

This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.