Deliver Your News to the World

Change to the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA

René Richard Obermann will step down as Board Director of Telenor ASA on the 1 August 2019.


René Richard Obermann has chosen to step down on 1 August 2019 due to other business obligations. Obermann has been a member of the Board of Directors of Telenor ASA since January 2018.

When Obermann steps down, the Telenor ASA Board will consist of:

Gunn Wærsted (Chair)
Jørgen Kildahl
Jacob Aqraou
Sally Davis
Jon Erik Reinhardsen
Grethe Viksaas
Jan Otto Eriksen (employee representative)
Espen Smistad (employee representative)
Anita Helen Steine (employee representative)

( Press Release Image: )


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.