Deliver Your News to the World

Judith E. Becker’s “The Armageddon Trilogy” Will Be Displayed at First-Ever New York Rights Fair

The Christian author’s eschatological thriller will be displayed at the inaugural copyright trade and licensing show dedicated to publishing, international rights, and licensing.

Alpharetta Georgia – WEBWIRE

The End Times have been foretold for over 2,000 years. The showdown of the ages finally takes place in The Armageddon Trilogy.

For readers who can’t get enough of the “Left Behind” series, Judith E. Becker’s “The Armageddon Trilogy” should fill their need for end-times literature.
“The Armageddon Trilogy” comprises three novels, each published two years apart: “The Beginning of the End” (2008), “The Sign of the End” (2010), and “The End… and a New Beginning” (2012). All books are published under Tate Publishing.  
The apocalyptic series puts together the story that the Book of Revelation and the Old Testament prophets reveal. Even though the events foretold in Scripture have been predicted for centuries, modern events match up the predictions of the past, which drove the author to give her novels a modern setting, especially amid the Israeli-Palestinian conflict and post-Cold War nuclear warfare.
With its array of explosive storylines and intriguing characters acting out their part convincingly in the conflict between good and evil, “The Armageddon Trilogy” will do more than just shake the faith of believers: make people ready for the Second Coming of Jesus Christ.  
Judith E. Becker’s “The Armageddon Trilogy” series will be displayed at the New York Rights Fair 2018 on May 30 through June 1, 2018 at the Metropolitan Pavilion in Manhattan, New York City.
Copies are available at Amazon 
The Armageddon Trilogy (“The Beginning of the End,” “The Sign of the End,” and “The End… and a New Beginning”)
Written by Judith E. Becker
Published by Tate Publishing
Published date: October 21, 2008 (1st book); November 16, 2010 (2nd book); November 20, 2012 (3rd book)
Paperback price: $17.94 (1st book); $24.52 (3rd book)
About the Author
Judith Esther Becker, known as “Judy” to her friends, grew up all over in West Virginia, (Methodist preachers moved often). She graduated from Marietta College, in Marietta, Ohio in 1953 with a BS degree in Geology. Judy married Harvey L. Becker between her college sophomore and junior years. In 1958, just before moving to Atlanta, Judy received the Lord as her Savior while investigating the doctrine of the Second Coming. She continued to study prophecy, even though she never taught it in the early days. However, almost as soon as she was born again she began teaching what the Lord showed her; at first over the phone to friends, then to Women’s groups, and eventually to every age from kindergarten to young adults. Besides regular Christian themes, she specialized in teaching children’s Bible stories on flannelgraph, and the Sermon on the Mount to teenagers and women. But all the while she continued to study prophecy, and it became her passion.

( Press Release Image: )


 Judith E. Becker
 The Armageddon Trilogy
 The Beginning of the End
 The Sign of the End
 Book of Revelation

This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.