Deliver Your News to the World

Watch Melbourne Storm vs Manly Sea Eagles Live Streaming NRL Finals AAMI Park Stadium 21 September


Online NRL Final Live Streaming 2012

Melbourne Storm vs Manly Sea Eagles
TIME: September 21, 7.45pm (AEST), 9.45pm (NZT)
HEAD TO HEAD: Played: 22, Storm 12, Sea Eagles 10
LAST TIME: Storm 26 def Sea Eagles 22, June 18, 2012
LAST TIME IN FINALS: Storm 40 def Sea Eagles 12, September 11 2009, Qualifying final, 2009
Referees: Matt Cecchin/Tony Archer
Video Referee: Russell Smith/Sean Hampstead

Storm vs Sea Eagles Live

The week off has proved valuable for Melbourne with centre Will Chambers and back-rower Sika Manu shrugging off injuries to return to the starting side. Todd Lowrie is also back, winning a spot on the bench, although Jason Ryles has been ruled out with a hamstring strain despite originally being named in the side on Tuesday. Utility forward Ryan Hinchcliffe will play his 100th game for the club.Manly have New Zealand international Steve Matai back after the fiery centre missed the win over North Queensland through suspension. Young winger Michael Oldfield, who scored twice against the Cowboys, is the unlucky player to miss out with Dean Whare moving from the centres out onto the wing. Co-captain Jason King is battling a shoulder problem but is expected to play.

Melbourne are riding a six-game winning streak including their devastating first-up finals win over South Sydney a fortnight ago. They have built their recent success on the back of their trademark defence, averaging less than 12 points against in that run. The Storm should get some confidence from their home record against Manly, winning seven of nine clashes against the defending premiers.The Sea Eagles’ recent form has been just as strong, with the loss to Canterbury in the first week of the finals their only defeat from their last seven matches. Manly haven’t lost a preliminary final since 1975, winning 11 in a row and going on to win six premierships. Interestingly, there’s 11 players still around from the 2008 Grand Final – Manly (seven) and Melbourne (four) – in which the Sea Eagles downed the Storm 40-0.

1.Billy Slater, 2. Sisa Waqa, 3. Dane Nielsen, 4. Will Chambers, 5. Justin O’Neill, 6. Gareth Widdop, 7. Cooper Cronk, 8. Jesse Bromwich, 9. Cameron Smith, 10. Bryan Norrie, 11. Sika Manu, 12. Ryan Hoffman, 13. Ryan Hinchcliffe

14. Todd Lowrie, 15. Jason Ryles, 16. Jaiman Lowe, 17. Kevin Proctor, 18. Rory Kostjasyn, 19. Mahe Fonua, 20. Richie Fa’aoso (three to be omitted)

Sea Eagles:
1.Brett Stewart, 2. Jorge Taufua, 3. Jamie Lyon, 4. Steve Matai, 5. Dean Whare, 6. Kieran Foran, 7. Daly Cherry-Evans, 8. Jason King, 9. Matt Ballin, 10. Brent Kite, 11. Anthony Watmough, 12. Tony Williams, 13. Glenn Stewart

14. Jamie Buhrer, 15. Joe Galuvao, 16. Darcy Lussick, 17. Vic Mauro, 18. George Rose (one to be omitted)

All are welcome to watch Melbourne Storm vs Manly Sea Eagles live NRL match from there stadium or online Melbourne Storm vs Manly Sea Eagles NRL 2012 season will also be available video sharing sites . So, Don’t miss to watch this match Melbourne Storm vs Manly Sea Eagles live streaming online.

Storm vs Sea Eagles Live


 Melbourne Storm Live
 Storm vs Sea Eagles
 Storm vs Sea Eagles Live
 NRL Live Stream
 NRL Live Streaming

This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.