Deliver Your News to the World

Scrapomatic’s Debut Album SCRAPOMATIC Available on Audiophile Vinyl and HD Digital Download From Lancia Media Factory –


DARIEN CT - The audiophile LP and 24/96 HD download version of Scrapomatic’s “SCRAPOMATIC” will be available worldwide on October 25th 2011 from Lancia Media Factory. The DELUXE album features nine soulful blues-pop tracks, top flight arrangements, and an all-star lineup of Louisiana sidemen including Marc Broussard, Sonny Landreth, Chris Belleau, Lawrence Sieberth, John Vidacovich, Bob Sunda, and Marshall Cyr.
Known by their fans as the “Great American Music Machine” Scrapomatic is Mike Mattison, the lead singer of the Derek Trucks Band, and composer-guitartist Paul Olsen. Their first three albums have received wide critical acclaim and they tour extensively often opening for the Derek Trucks Band and Susan Tedeschi. Click here  to watch Scrapomatic in the studio recording “APOCALYPSE BLUES” with the amazing Sonny Landreth on slide guitar.
“SCRAPOMATIC” is available for the first time on vinyl from Lancia Media Factory as a limited edition audiophile pressing and 24/96 HD download.  TRACK LISTING:
1. Moanin’
2. Man Gone, Needs Drink
3. I’ll Be Around
4. Bubble Gum Song
5. I Need New Blood
6. Apocalypse Blues
7. Lovefreak
8. Transition
9. Let The Mermaids Flirt With Me

Lancia Media Factory ( is a media content company formed in 2010 that specializes in affordable recordings of exceptional artistic and technical merit. Lancia’s albums are available as limited edition 180g audiophile pressings and HD digital downloads starting at $7.98. For further information or review copies please contact Bill Chepel at


 HD music
 vinyl LP
 vinyl cd

This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.