Deliver Your News to the World

Cisco Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community


WEBWIRE

AN JOSE Calif., - Cisco today announced that it will participate in the following events with the financial community during the month of March. The events will be webcast. Interested parties can view these events on Cisco’s Investor Relations Web site at http://investor.cisco.com.

Pacific Crest
2011 Pacific Crest Emerging Technology Summit
March 2, 2011
San Francisco, CA
8:15am PT / 11:15am ET
Lew Tucker, Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Cloud Computing

Lazard Capital Markets
Lazard Capital Markets Annual Technology & Media Conference
March 15, 2011
Boston, MA
6:00am PT / 9:00am ET
Charles Carmel, Vice President, Corporate Business Development

William Blair
2011 William Blair Technology Symposium
March 15, 2011
San Francisco, CA
1:15pm PT / 4:15pm ET
Lew Tucker, Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Cloud Computing

About Cisco

Cisco, (NASDAQ: CSCO) is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at http://www.cisco.com



WebWireID132882





This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.