Deliver Your News to the World

Polycom to Present at Kaufman Bros. 12th Annual Investor Conference, Citi Investment Research Global Technology Conference, and Jefferies 3rd Annual Technology Conference


WEBWIRE

NEW YORK and PLEASANTON, Calif. - Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM) today announced the following upcoming financial community events:

Sept. 9, 2009 Kaufman Bros. 12th Annual Investor Conference
Location: W New York
Time: 05:30 a.m. PT / 08:30 a.m. ET
Presenter: Michael Kourey, CFO

Sept. 10, 2009 Citi Investment Research Global Technology Conference
Location: Marriott Marquis Times Square, New York
Time: 07:25 a.m. PT / 10:25 a.m. ET
Presenter: Michael Kourey, CFO

Sept. 15, 2009 Jefferies 3rd Annual Technology Conference
Location: Mandarin Oriental Hotel, New York
Time: 05:00 a.m. PT / 08:00 a.m. ET
Presenter: Heidi Melin, CMO
Andrew Ashton, VP, Finance

These presentations will be webcast and can be accessed on the Internet at www.polycom.com under the Investor Relations Financial and Investor Events page. A replay of the webcast will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.

Polycom Financial and Investors Events Page:
http://www.polycom.com/company/investor_relations/financial_investor_events.html

About Polycom
Polycom, Inc. (NASDAQ: PLCM) is the global leader in telepresence, video, and voice solutions and a visionary in communications that empower people to connect and collaborate everywhere. Visit www.polycom.com for more information and follow us on Twitter @AllAboutPolycom.



WebWireID102790





This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.