Deliver Your News to the World

Cisco Hosts Industry Discussion on Data Center for Service Providers


SAN JOSE, Calif. - Cisco will host a live, one-hour interactive online broadcast and Q&A session via Cisco WebEx and discuss its strategy for Unified Computing in the data center and service providers’ Internet Protocol Next Generation Networks (IP NGN) platforms.


* Kelly Ahuja, senior vice president and general manager, service provider routing technology group, Cisco

* Suraj Shetty, vice president of global service provider marketing, Cisco

* Simon Aspinall, senior director of service provider marketing, Cisco


* Tuesday, May 12, 2009

* 8:00 a.m. (PDT) / 11:00 a.m. (EDT) / 4 p.m. (GMT)


The broadcast can be accessed at the URL below. No registration required.

* 1. Go to the following URL at 8:00 a.m. (PDT):

* 2. Enter the meeting password: Cisco.

* 3. Click “Join Now.”

* 4. Follow the instructions that appear on your screen to join the teleconference.

To schedule a press interview after the broadcast, contact:

* Beth Mayer: or call +1.415.593.8442

* Nathalie Zamora: or call +1.415.593.8413

About Cisco

Cisco, (NASDAQ: CSCO), is the worldwide leader in networking that transforms how people connect, communicate and collaborate. Information about Cisco can be found at For ongoing news, please go to


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.