Deliver Your News to the World

HP to Present Live Audio Webcast of Dec. 13 Securities Analyst Meeting


What: HP plans a live audio webcast of its upcoming Securities Analyst Meeting.

Who: The audio webcast will be hosted by Mark Hurd, HP chief executive officer and president, and will include presentations by members of the HP executive team.

When: Tuesday, Dec. 13, 8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. ET/5 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. PT

URL: or HP’s Investor Relations website at

HP plans to post speakers’ slides to the web at approximately the same time the presentations take place.

A replay of the audio webcast will be posted after 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on Dec. 14 and will be available for approximately two weeks.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.