Deliver Your News to the World

Free Teleclass with Markus Rothkranz, author of "The Prosperity Secret: Success in the New World" welcomes Markus Rothkranz, author of The Prosperity Secret: Success in the New World, to the free weekly teleclass.


(Friday, May 4, 2012) Ontario, Canada –, a blog about natural health and wellness, today announced a free teleclass with Markus Rothkranz, author of “The Prosperity Secret: Success in the New World.”

The teleclass host Nancy Desjardins from is inviting anyone who has money issues and is not where they want to be in life to join the teleclass and learn from Markus for their own sake and for those who depend on them.

The live call will be held on Wednesday, May 9th 2012 at 8:00pm Eastern (NY) time.
(5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central).

“It is your duty to prosper so you can help the world finally wake up and heal. You are not here to just pay bills and consume. You are here to make a difference in the world, and it’s kind of hard to do that without money.” states Desjardins.

The healthy lifestyle blog acknowledges that money alone does not bring happiness, but it claims that it does help bring freedom to life and allow individuals to have the freedom and resources to live their dreams.

In promoting the free teleclass, Desjardins from emphasizes that “Stress will kill you faster than not eating right. We are entering a new world. This time we do things right. Forget affirmations. Forget the economy. This is Universal truth. This is what works.”

Participants may recognize the interviewee Markus Rothkranz from his book “The Prosperity Secret: Success in the New World.”  The book walks readers through a complete reprogramming of how they think. “You were giving your dreams for a reason - to help others” states Rothkranz.

To sign up for the free teleclass and to learn more, please visit:


 free teleclass
 healthy lifestyle
 natural health
 financial health

This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.