Deliver Your News to the World

HP and Sun Microsystems to Announce Partnership Agreement During Live Audio Webcasts



What: HP and Sun Microsystems will jointly conduct live audio webcasts to announce details regarding their newly expanded partnership agreement. Two live presentations, intended to separately reach regional audiences, will allow for global media participation.

Who: The audio webcast of the conference calls will be hosted by Mark Potter, senior vice president and general manager of ESS Infrastructure Software and Blades at HP, and John Fowler, executive vice president of Systems at Sun Microsystems.

When: Wed., Feb. 25, 11 a.m. EST/8 a.m. PST and 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST


Replay: A replay of the audio webcast will be available at the same website shortly after the call and will remain available for approximately three months.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.