Deliver Your News to the World

The Walt Disney Company Executives To Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter 2007 Financial Results Via Webcast


BURBANK, Calif., March 28, 2007 Senior executives of The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal second quarter 2007 financial results via a live Webcast beginning at 4:30 p.m. EDT / 1:30 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, May 8, 2007 (results are expected to be released at approximately 4:01 p.m. EDT / 1:01 p.m. PDT). To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to The discussion will be available via re-play through May 22, 2007 at 7:00 p.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT.

The Walt Disney Company
Jonathan Friedland
(818) 560-8306


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.