Deliver Your News to the World

Neste Oil to publish its first quarter results on 24 April 2013


Neste Oil will publish its first quarter 2013 results on Wednesday, 24 April 2013 at approximately 9 a.m. (EET). The release will be available on the Neste Oil website immediately after publishing.

A press conference in Finnish will be held on the same day at 11.30 a.m. (EET) in Neste Oil’s Head Office, Keilaranta 21, Espoo. will feature English versions of the presentation materials.

A conference call in English for investors and analysts will be held 24 April 2013, at 3 p.m. Finland / 1 p.m. London / 8 a.m. New York. The call-in numbers are as follows: Europe: +44 (0) 20 7136 2056, US: +1646 254 3360, using access code 9388642. The conference call can be followed at company’s web site. An instant replay of the call will be available until 1 May 2013 at + 44 (0) 20 3427 0598 for Europe and +1 347 366 9565 for the US, using access code 9388642#.

Neste Oil in brief

Neste Oil Corporation is a refining and marketing company concentrating on low-emission, high-quality traffic fuels. The company produces a comprehensive range of major petroleum products and is the world’s leading supplier of renewable diesel. Neste Oil had net sales of EUR 17.9 billion in 2012 and employs around 5,000 people, and is listed on NASDAQ OMX Helsinki.

Neste Oil is included in the Dow Jones Sustainability World Index and the Ethibel Pioneer Investment Register, and has featured in The Global 100 list of the world’s most sustainable corporations for many years. Forest Footprint Disclosure (FFD) has ranked Neste Oil as one of the best performers in the oil & gas sector. Further information:


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.