Deliver Your News to the World

Neste Oil to publish its second quarter results on 28 July 2011


Neste Oil will publish its second quarter 2011 results on Thursday, 28 July 2011 at approximately 9 am (EET). The release will be available on the Neste Oil website immediately after publishing.

A press conference in Finnish will be held on the same day at 11.30 am (EET) in Neste Oil’s Head Office, Keilaranta 21, Espoo. will feature English versions of the presentation materials.

A conference call in English for investors and analysts will be held on 28 July 2011 at 3:00 pm Finland / 1:00 pm London / 8:00 am New York. The call-in numbers are as follows: Europe: +44 (0) 20 7136 2051, US: +1 212 444 0481 (confirmation code: 2712947). The conference call can be followed at company’s web site. An instant replay of the call will be available until 4 August 2011 at +44 (0)20 7111 1244 for Europe and +1 347 366 9565 for the US (confirmation code: 2712947#).

Neste Oil in brief

Neste Oil Corporation is a refining and marketing company concentrating on low-emission, high-quality traffic fuels. The company produces a comprehensive range of major petroleum products and is the world’s leading supplier of renewable diesel. The company had net sales of EUR 11.9 billion in 2010 and employs around 5,000 people. Neste Oil’s share is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Helsinki.

Neste Oil has been selected into the Dow Jones Sustainability World Index and is also featured in the Ethibel Excellence investment register. The company is included in The Global 100 list of the world’s most sustainable corporations. Forest Footprint Disclosure (FFD) has ranked Neste Oil as the best performer in the oil & gas sector. Further information:


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.