Deliver Your News to the World

Logitech CFO Erik Bardman to Present at Morgan Stanley Technology Media and Telecoms Conference in Barcelona


FREMONT, Calif. and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland — Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (NASDAQ: LOGI) today announced that Erik Bardman, Logitech senior vice president, finance and chief financial officer, will present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecoms Conference in Barcelona, Spain on Nov. 18, 2009 at 9:35 Central European Time/3:35 a.m. Eastern Standard Time/12:35 a.m. Pacific Standard Time. A live webcast and replay will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at

About Logitech
Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company traded on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are registered in Switzerland and other countries. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the company’s Web site at


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.