Deliver Your News to the World

EMCOR Group, Inc. First Quarter Conference Call To Be Broadcast Over The Internet


NORWALK, CONNECTICUT. – EMCOR Group, Inc. (NYSE: EME) intends to release its first quarter 2009 results for the period ended March 31, 2009 on Tuesday, April 28, 2009. In conjunction with this release, EMCOR Group will host a conference call, which will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet. Frank MacInnis, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, and Kevin Matz, Executive Vice President - Shared Services, will host the call.

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet through a link on the Home Page of the Company’s web site at at the following times:

Tuesday, April 28, 2009

10:30 AM EDT

9:30 AM CDT

8:30 AM MDT

7:30 AM PDT

Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to visit the site and download and install any necessary audio software. Additionally, investors can access a replay of the webcast in the Investor Overview section of the Company’s web site from April 28th through May 12th, 2009.

EMCOR Group, Inc. is a Fortune 500® worldwide leader in mechanical and electrical construction services, energy infrastructure and facilities services.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.