Deliver Your News to the World

Callidus Software Holds Free Webinar: “Accelerate Compensation Plan Approvals”


Webinar Will Demonstrate How Callidus Plan Communicator Eliminates Lengthy Manual Plan Approval Process and Increases Sales Efficiency

WHO: Fred Landis, Director of Product Marketing, and Christina Bebee, Plan Communicator Product Specialist, of Callidus Software (NASDAQ: CALD).

WHAT: To stay competitive, organizations must change and augment sales plans frequently. Unfortunately, few have the tools to complete an entire cycle quickly and effectively. Companies spend weeks trying to gain approvals for sales plans. This cumbersome task takes valuable time and energy from sales, operations and management. While the plan makes its long rounds of approval, the sales team continues to work on old sales plans. This lack of communication between management and the sales team hinders company success. With Callidus Plan Communicator, companies complete the approval process in a matter of hours so the sales team can act on updated sales plans.

Learn how to eliminate sales plan approval delays in your business with Callidus Plan Communicator.

Participants of the webinar will learn how Plan Communicator:

- Accelerates sales plan rollout and tracks acceptance of plan documents from the field
- Eliminates the need to manually receive and resend plan documents
- Increases sales efficiency and effectiveness
- Improves operational efficiency

Who should attend this webinar:

- Managers and Directors in charge of sales plan approvals
- CFOs, VPs of finance, financial systems managers, financial analysts
- Compensation specialists
- VPs, managers and directors of HR, HRIM managers
- VPs, managers and sales executives; operations managers
- IT personnel currently supporting incentive compensation technology and reporting

WHEN: Wednesday, December 10, 2008

10:00am PT/ 12:00pm CT/ 1:00pm ET/ 6:00pm GMT

WHERE: To register for the event and for additional information, go to:

Callidus Software (, NASDAQ: CALD) is the market and technology leader in Sales Performance Management (SPM) . Performance-based compensation is one of the largest investments for all companies. Callidus’ customers gain a competitive advantage by maximizing the return on this strategic asset. Our award-winning Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) applications set the standard for pervasive performance management across the enterprise. Over 1.9 million employees and channel partners have their performance managed by Callidus Software.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.