Deliver Your News to the World

Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events for the Financial Community.


Events with Microsoft leadership slated for December

REDMOND, Wash. — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of this event on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at

NASDAQ Annual Investor Program

Wednesday, December 3, 2008
8:00 a.m. GMT / 12:00 a.m. PT
Neil Holloway, vice president, Business Strategy, Microsoft International

Credit Suisse Annual Technology Conference

Wednesday, December 3, 2008
9:00 a.m. MT / 8:00 a.m. PT
Bill Veghte, senior vice president, Windows Business

Barclays Capital Technology Conference

Wednesday, December 10, 2008
12:45 p.m. PT
Bob Kelly, corporate vice president, Infrastructure Server Marketing

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

Microsoft is a registered trademark of Microsoft Corp. in the United States and/or other countries.

The names of actual companies and products mentioned herein may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

For more information, financial analysts and investors only:

Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations, (425) 706-3703

For shareholder and financial information:

Note to editors: If you are interested in viewing additional information on Microsoft, please visit the Microsoft Web page at on Microsoft’s corporate information pages. Web links, telephone numbers and titles were correct at time of publication, but may since have changed. For additional assistance, journalists and analysts may contact Microsoft’s Rapid Response Team or other appropriate contacts listed at


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.