Deliver Your News to the World

Halliburton To Webcast 2008 Investor And Analyst Day


HOUSTON, Texas - Halliburton (NYSE:HAL) announced today it will webcast the Halliburton 2008 Investor and Analyst Day on Wednesday, November 19 from 7:30 a.m. Central Time (8:30 a.m. Eastern Time) to 12:30 p.m. Central Time (1:30 p.m. Eastern Time).

Interested parties may listen to the presentations live over the Internet by accessing the webcast at Please go to the website at least 15 minutes early to register and to download and install any necessary audio software. For your convenience, a copy of the presentations will be available on Halliburton’s website to download. A replay will be available on the website for seven days following the conference.

Founded in 1919, Halliburton is one of the world’s largest providers of products and services to the energy industry. With more than 55,000 employees in approximately 70 countries, the company serves the upstream oil and gas industry throughout the lifecycle of the reservoir – from locating hydrocarbons and managing geological data, to drilling and formation evaluation, well construction and completion, and optimizing production through the life of the field. Visit the company’s World Wide Web site at


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.