Deliver Your News to the World

Netsuite Ceo Zach Nelson To Provide Keynote Address At Société Générale Global Software On Demand Conference In London


Keynote to Showcase Advances in NetSuite’s ERP / Accounting Software, CRM Software and Ecommerce Software Suite

Event to be Webcast Live on NetSuite’s Investor Relations Website

SAN MATEO, Calif. — March 2008 — NetSuite Inc. (NYSE: N) , a leading vendor of on-demand, integrated business software suites that include Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) / Accounting software, Customer Relationship Management (CRM) and Ecommerce software for small and midsized businesses and divisions of large companies, today announced that Zach Nelson, CEO of NetSuite, will deliver the keynote presentation on Tuesday, March 18, 2008, at 4:30 a.m. (PST) / 7:30 a.m. (EST) / 11:30 a.m. (GMT) at the Société Générale Global Software On Demand Conference to be held at the Landmark Hotel in London.

An audio webcast of Mr. Nelson’s presentation will be available on NetSuite’s website at
NOTE: NetSuite and the NetSuite logo are registered service marks of NetSuite Inc.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.