Deliver Your News to the World

Atmos Energy Corporation to Host 2007 Fiscal Year End


Atmos Energy Corporation (NYSE: ATO) will host a conference call on Thursday, November 8, 2007, at 9:00 a.m. ET to review the company’s 2007 fiscal year end and fourth quarter financial results. Atmos Energy will release these results on Wednesday, November 7, 2007, following the market close.

To listen to the conference call, dial 800-240-5318. You may also listen to the call on the Atmos Energy Web site at The Internet broadcast will be archived until February 7, 2008.

2007 Fiscal Year End and Fourth Quarter Earnings Conference Call

Thursday, November 8, 2007

9:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 a.m. CT / 7:00 a.m. MT / 6:00 a.m. PT

Toll-free: 800-240-5318 (No pass code)

Internet Web cast:


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.