Deliver Your News to the World

Celanese to Hold Third Quarter Earnings Conference Call on October 23


Celanese Corporation (NYSE: CE), a global hybrid chemical company, today announced that it will host a conference call to discuss its 2007 third quarter results on Tuesday, October 23, 2007, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Central Time/10:00 a.m. Eastern Time. Commenting on results will be David Weidman, chairman and chief executive officer, and Steven Sterin, senior vice president and chief financial officer. This call will be available by webcast at or by phone at the following numbers:

Dial-in Number: 866.356.3377
Secondary Dial-in Number: 617.597.5392
Participant Passcode: 49301768

The company will distribute its third quarter earnings press release on Tuesday, October 23 before the New York Stock Exchange opens. The release will also be available at

A replay of the conference call will be available on demand from 11:00 a.m. Central Time/12:00 p.m. Eastern Time on October 23, until 11:00 p.m. Central Time/midnight Eastern Time on October 30, at the following numbers:

Primary Replay Number: 888.286.8010
Secondary Replay Number: 617.801.6888
Passcode: 80008992

The webcast replay will be available on demand at


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.