Deliver Your News to the World

Crucell to Release Q2 2007 Earnings on Tuesday, August 14, 2007


Dutch biotechnology company Crucell N.V. (Euronext, NASDAQ: CRXL, Swiss Exchange: CRX) today announced that it will release its financial results for the second quarter of 2007 on Tuesday, August 14, 2007 at 08:00 Central European Time (CET) (02:00 US Eastern Daylight Time).

At 14:00 Central European Time (8:00am US Eastern Time), Crucell will conduct a conference call open to all, which will also be webcast. To participate in the conference call, please call one of the following numbers 10 minutes prior to commencement:

1-888-495-6450 for the US;
0800-358-3476 for the UK; and
0800-265-8593 for the Netherlands.

Following a presentation of the results you will be able to ask questions during a question and answer session.

The live audio webcast can be accessed via the homepage of Crucell’s website at, and will be archived and available for replay following the event.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.