Deliver Your News to the World

TietoEnator’s second quarter 2007 on 20 July


TietoEnator Corporation Stock Exchange Announcement 9 July 2007 1.00 pm EET
TietoEnator Corporation will publish its Q2 2007 review for 1 Jan - 30 June at 8.00 EET am (7.00 CET am, 6.00 am UK time) on Friday 20 July 2007.

Press conference for analysts and media will be held in Helsinki, Radisson SAS Royal Hotel, cabinet Finland, Runeberginkatu 2, 9.00 am CET, (10.00 am EET, 8.00 am UK time).

The conference will be hosted in English by Deputy CEO Åke Plyhm, CFO Timo Salmela, EVP Communications and Investor Relations Päivi Lindqvist and Investor Relations Manager Paula Liimatta. Notification of attendance to Tanja Lounevirta,, tel. +358 9 862 63122.

The conference will be webcast and published live on the Internet at TietoEnator’s website and materials and there will be a possibility to present questions on-line. An on-demand video will be available after the conference.

Conference call starting at 1.00 pm CET, (2.00 pm EET, 12.00 pm UK time) will also be available as live audio webcast on and materials. The call will be hosted by Timo Salmela and Päivi Lindqvist. Callers may access the conference directly at the following telephone numbers: US callers: +1 866 966 5335, non-US callers: +44 20 3023 4402, no code. Lines to be reserved ten minutes before start of conference call.

An on-demand audiocast of the conference will also be published at TietoEnator’s website later during the same day. A replay will be available until 27 July 2007 in the following numbers: US callers: +1 866 583 1035, non-US callers: +44 20 8196 1998, access code: 141833#.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.