Deliver Your News to the World

Intrinsyc to Report 2007 Third Quarter Financial Results


Intrinsyc Software International, Inc. (TSX: ICS), a mobility software and services company, will release its 2007 third quarter financial results on Wednesday, July 11, 2007 at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time (1:00 p.m. Pacific Time). The company will hold a conference call to discuss the financial results at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time (2:00 p.m. Pacific Time) the same day.

The call may be accessed in North America, toll-free, by dialing +1-866-782-8903, and internationally by dialing +1-647-426-1845 approximately 10 minutes prior to the start of the call. The conference call will also be broadcast live over the Internet and available for replay at

Questions may be submitted to prior to the call.

In addition, a replay of the call will be available via telephone for three business days, beginning approximately two hours after the call. To listen to the replay in the North America, toll free, please dial +1-866-245-6755 and for international callers, dial +1-416-915-1035. Enter access code 275055.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.