Deliver Your News to the World

Schlumberger Announces Second-Quarter 2007 Results Conference Call


Schlumberger Limited (NYSE:SLB) will hold a conference call on July 20, 2007 at 8:00am Central Time, 9:00am Eastern Time to discuss the results for the second quarter ending on June 30, 2007. The results are expected to be released at 5:00am Central Time, 6:00am Eastern Time that same morning.

To access the conference call, attendees should contact the Conference Call Operator at + 1-800-288-8961 within North America or +1-612-288-0337 outside of North America approximately 10 minutes prior to the call’s start time. Ask the operator for the “Schlumberger Earnings Conference Call.”

A replay of the conference call will be available until August 18, 2007, and can be accessed by dialing +1-800-475-6701 within North America or +1-320-365-3844 outside of North America, and giving the access code 875949.

A live webcast of the conference call will be broadcast simultaneously at on a listen-only basis. Attendees should log in 15 minutes prior to the start of the call to test their browsers and register for the webcast. Following the event a replay will be available at the same URL.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.