Deliver Your News to the World

Mattel To Webcast 2007 First Quarter Earnings Conference Call


EL SEGUNDO, April 2nd, 2007 – Mattel, Inc. (NYSE:MAT) today announced that it will webcast its quarterly conference call on Monday, April 16th at 8:30 a.m. Eastern time (5:30 a.m. Pacific time). Led by the company’s chairman and chief executive officer, Robert A. Eckert, the conference call will cover the company’s 2007 first quarter financial results, which will be released prior to the call.

The conference call will be webcast on the “Investors & Media” section of the company’s corporate Web site, To listen to the live call, log on to the Web site at least 15 minutes early to register, download and install any necessary audio software. An archive of the webcast will be available on the company’s Web site for 90 days and may be accessed beginning two hours after the completion of the live call. A telephonic replay of the call will be available beginning at 11:30 a.m. Eastern time (8:30 a.m. Pacific time) the morning of the call, until Tuesday, April 17th at midnight Eastern time (9 p.m. Pacific time) and may be accessed by dialing + (719) 457-0820. The passcode is 9092453.

Certain financial and statistical information included in the webcast, such as information required by Regulation G, will be available at the time of the webcast on the “Investors & Media” section of


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.