Deliver Your News to the World

Google to Present at the NASDAQ 18th Investor Program


MOUNTAIN VIEW, Calif., November 28, 2006 – Google Inc. (NASDAQ:GOOG) announced today that George Reyes, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, and Omid Kordestani, Senior Vice President, Global Sales and Business Development, will present at the NASDAQ 18th Investor Program in London. The session is scheduled for 12:30 p.m. London Local Time (7:30 a.m. Eastern Time / 4:30 a.m. Pacific Time) on Wednesday, December 6, 2006.

To access the audio webcast of the session, please visit

About Google Inc.
Google’s innovative search technologies connect millions of people around the world with information every day. Founded in 1998 by Stanford Ph.D. students Larry Page and Sergey Brin, Google today is a top web property in all major global markets. Google’s targeted advertising program provides businesses of all sizes with measurable results, while enhancing the overall web experience for users. Google is headquartered in Silicon Valley with offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia. For more information, visit


Google is a registered trademark of Google Inc. All other company and product names may be trademarks of the respective companies with which they are associated.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.