Deliver Your News to the World

TietoEnator’s third quarter 2006 on 20 October


16 Oct 2006 - TietoEnator Corporation will publish its Q3 2006 review for 1 Jan - 30 September at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time) on Friday 20 October 2006.

Press conference for analysts and media will be held in Stockholm, Nordic Sea Hotel, Vasaplan, cabinet Oceanen, at 9.00 am CET, (10.00 am EET, 8.00 am UK time).

The conference will be hosted in English by President and CEO Pentti Heikkinen, Deputy CEO Åke Plyhm, CFO Timo Salmela, SVP Communications and Investor Relations Päivi Lindqvist and Investor Relations Manager Paula Liimatta. Notification of attendance to Therese Edehorn,, tel. +46 8 632 1411.

The conference will be webcast and published live on the Internet at TietoEnator’s website and there will be a possibility to present questions on-line. An on-demand video will be available after the conference.

Conference call starting at 3.00 pm CET, (4.00 pm EET, 2.00 pm UK time) will also be available as live audio webcast on The call will be hosted by Timo Salmela and Päivi Lindqvist. Callers may access the conference directly at the following telephone numbers: US callers: +1 617 597 5327, non-US callers: +44 20 7365 8426, code ’TietoEnator’. Lines to be reserved ten minutes before start of conference call.

A replay will be available until 27 October 2006 in the following numbers: US callers: +1 617 801 6888, non-US callers: +44 20 7365 8427, access code: 2659 5401. An on-demand audiocast of the conference will also be published at TietoEnator’s website later during the same day.

TietoEnator publishes financial information in English, Finnish and Swedish. All releases are posted in full on TietoEnator’s website as soon as they are published.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.