Deliver Your News to the World

Logitech Sets Second Quarter Fiscal 2007 Earnings Announcement


FREMONT, Calif., Oct. 4, 2006 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, Oct. 5, 2006 — Logitech International announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Wednesday, October 18, 2006 at 10:00 p.m. Eastern Time/Thursday, October 19, 2006 at 04:00 Central European Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on October 19, 2006 at 8:00 a.m. Eastern Time/14:00 Central European Time. A live webcast of the call, along with presentation slides, will be accessible at

About Logitech
Founded in 1981, Logitech designs, manufactures and markets personal peripherals that enable people to effectively work, play, and communicate in the digital world. Logitech International is a Swiss public company traded on the SWX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and in the U.S. on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI).

# # #

Logitech, the Logitech logo, and other Logitech marks are owned by Logitech and may be registered. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. For more information about Logitech and its products, visit the Company´s Web site at


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.