Deliver Your News to the World

Top Revolution Poker Network Sites Sending Another Online Satellite Champion to WPT Venice

Juicy Stakes and Intertops Poker, the two busiest poker rooms on the Revolution Poker Network, are hosting an online satellite tournament series this month that will send the champion to compete in the WPT National in Venice in December.


St. Johns, Antigua – WEBWIRE
WPT Venice online satellite tournaments
WPT Venice online satellite tournaments

Juicy Stakes  and Intertops Poker, the two busiest poker rooms on the Revolution Poker Network, are hosting an online satellite tournament series this month that will send the champion to compete in the WPT National in Venice in December.
 
Step 1 tournaments in the three-tier series begin today and continue until October 17th.  Players can buy-in at any stage or win their way to the Final to be held Sunday, October 18th at 1:00 pm Eastern.
 
The winner of the Final will receive a $2200 prize package that includes €990 buy-in to the WPT National Main Event, four nights premium accommodation in Venice, and $500 to help with travel expenses.

WPT National Venice Online Satellite Tournaments
 
Step 1 ($2+$0.20)
1 ticket for Step 2 awarded
Daily October 7th – October 17th, 13:00,  19:00, 21:00, 23:00 CET  (7am,  1pm,  3pm,  5pm EST)

Step 2 ($10+$1)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Daily October 7th – October 17th, 21:00 CET (3pm EST)

Final ($100+$10)
$2200 WPT Venice prize package awarded
Sunday, October 18th, 19:00 CET (1pm EST)
 
The winner of another online satellite tournament series last spring competed in the WPT Venice in April. Lukas W, a 28 year old civil servant from Germany, enjoyed his trip to Venice but was eliminated early in that tournament.
 
“At the end of Day 1 I was busted,” he wrote in the Living the Dream poker player blog. “It was time to enjoy Venice with my girlfriend!”
 
The WPT National Venice will be played at the oldest gaming establishment in the world, the luxurious Casino de Venezia. The tournament begins December 4th and the Final Table will be December 7th.
 
END
 
View this online poker news story on YouTube.
 


( Press Release Image: http://photos.webwire.com/prmedia/34968/200369/200369-1.jpg )


WebWireID200369




 
 wpt Venice
 online satellite
 revolution poker
 satellite tournaments
 poker player


This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.