Freerolls and $200 Reload Bonus at Intertops Poker this Weekend

With extra freerolls and a $1500 Guaranteed R&A plus a $200 reload bonus this weekend, the poker tables at Intertops are going to be busy this weekend. Deposits (up to $200) will be doubled this weekend.


St Johns, Antigua – WEBWIRE – Thursday, April 03, 2014
Extra freeroll tournaments and $200 reload bonus at Intertops Poker this weekend.
Extra freeroll tournaments and $200 reload bonus at Intertops Poker this weekend.

With extra freerolls and a $1500 Guaranteed R&A plus a $200 reload bonus this weekend, the poker tables at Intertops are going to be busy this weekend.

Deposits (up to $200) will be doubled this weekend.
 
Poker Reload Bonus
Bonus Code: APRIL14
100% up to $200
Minimum deposit: $20
Time to clear: 1 month
April 4 – 6, 2014
 
Intertops Poker hosts a busy schedule of tournaments with buy-ins from just a couple of dollars to $25-$30. (http://poker.intertops.eu/en/tournaments/).   To satisfy the demand for freerolls two extras have been added this weekend:
 
Extra Freerolls:
$750 Freeroll Special – April 8th, 19:00 GMT (3:00 PM ET)
$500 Freeroll Special - April 8th, 24:00 GMT, (8:00 PM ET)            
 
These freeroll tournaments are in addition to regular weekend tournaments:
Weekend Special $500 Freeroll
April 5th, 23:00 GMT (7:00 PM ET)
Weekend Special $500 Guaranteed Bounty - $3.30 Buy-In
April 5th, 24:00 GMT (8:00 PM ET)
Weekend Special $500 Freeroll
April 6th, 22:00 GMT (6:00 PM ET)
Weekend Special $1,500 Guaranteed R&A - $5.50 Buy-In
April 6th, 23:00 GMT (7:00 PM ET)
 
Players bitten by the tournament bug should enter Intertops’ Madrid Live Final on Sunday where they can win a $2000 prize package and play in the Madrid Live Deep Stack Poker Festival, a €770 buy-in event at the Casino Gran Madrid April 24 – 27.
 
Intertops is one of the most trusted online poker room, casino and sportsbook sites in the world and is known for its friendly customer service and hassle-free deposits and withdrawals.
 
View this online poker news story on YouTube
 


( Press Release Image: http://photos.webwire.com/prmedia/34968/186729/186729-1.png )


WebWireID186729




 
 freeroll tournament
 poker tournament
 guaranteed bounty
 online poker
 reload bonus
Contact Information
Larry Colcy
Publicist
Intertops Poker
Contact via E-mail


This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.