The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal First Quarter 2014 Financial Results via Webcast


WEBWIRE – Tuesday, January 07, 2014

BURBANK, Calif. The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal first quarter 2014 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST on Wednesday, February 5, 2014.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EST / 1:15 p.m. PST.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through February 19, 2014 at 5:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. PST.



WebWireID184294





This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.