The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results Via Webcast


WEBWIRE – Tuesday, March 26, 2013

BURBANK, Calif., The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal second quarter 2013 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, May 7, 2013.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via replay through May 21, 2013 at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT.



WebWireID172213





This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.