Deliver Your News to the World

Motorola Solutions to Issue Third-Quarter Earnings Results on Oct. 24


Webcast presentation by executives to follow earnings release

SCHAUMBURG, Ill. – Motorola Solutions, Inc. (NYSE: MSI) will issue its third-quarter 2012 earnings at approximately 6 a.m. U.S. Central Daylight Time (7 a.m. EDT) on Wednesday, Oct. 24.

Motorola Solutions will host its quarterly conference call with financial analysts at 7 a.m. U.S. Central Daylight Time (8 a.m. EDT) on Oct. 24. The conference call will be webcast live with audio and slides at A replay of the conference call will be available approximately three hours after the call has been completed at

About Motorola Solutions
Motorola Solutions is a leading provider of mission-critical communication solutions and services for enterprise and government customers. Through leading-edge innovation and communications technology, it is a global leader that enables its customers to be their best in the moments that matter. Motorola Solutions trades on the New York Stock Exchange under the ticker “MSI.” To learn more, visit For ongoing news, please visit our media center or subscribe to our news feed.

MOTOROLA, MOTO, MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS and the Stylized M Logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Motorola Trademark Holdings, LLC and are used under license. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.