Deliver Your News to the World

Massive End-of-Summer Poker Tournament Weekend at Intertops Poker

Intertops Poker has two extra poker tournaments scheduled for European players this weekend -- a $500 Freeroll Friday night and a $1500 GTD. The weekly $110,000 GTD, $80,000 GTD Super Stack and British Poker Open qualifier are on Sunday.


3 September 2012 (London, UK) – Summer may be coming to an end but things are heating up at Intertops Poker this weekend with two extra “Europe Calling” poker tournaments scheduled at convenient CET times for European players. A $500 Freeroll Friday night and a $1500 GTD have been added to this weekend’s schedule.  The weekly $110,000 GTD and $80,000 GTD Super Stack will take place on Sunday as usual and the final British Poker Open qualifier is also this Sunday.

Intertops Poker has been hosting daily satellites to the $250K GTD English Poker Open and this Sunday is the last chance to win a $5000 prize package to play at the Fox Poker Club in London September 18th to 22nd.  Intertops will add another $500 on top of the prize package for any Intertops player that qualifies for the English Poker Open 2012.

Intertops “Europe Calling” Poker Weekend
Intertops $500 Europe Calling Freeroll: Friday, 7th September, 9:30 pm CET
Intertops $1500 Europe Calling GTD - 1R&1A: Saturday, 8th September, 10:00 pm CET

Big Sunday Guarantees – This Sunday and Every Sunday
$110,000 Guaranteed: Sunday at 8 pm GMT (4 pm ET). Buy-In: $100 ($9)
$80,000 Guaranteed Super Stack: Sundays at 9 pm GMT (5 pm ET). Buy-In: $500 ($30)
A massive 100% up to $500 Reload Bonus is still available until tomorrow, September 4th.  The reload code to be entered when making a deposit is: LABOR12. Players will have three months to clear the bonus.

For more than ten years, Intertops Poker has been one of the world’s most established and trusted poker sites. It is one of the busiest online poker rooms on the Revolution poker network. Players choose Intertops for its hassle-free deposits and withdrawals and generous bonus offers.


 poker tournament
 British Poker Open
 Fox Poker Club

This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.