Deliver Your News to the World

Uncover The Myths Regarding Health And Illness With Barbara Wren In Free Teleclass with

Nancy Desjardin welcomes Barbara Wren from the College of Natural Nutrition to the free weekly teleclass.


(Thursday, July 12, 2012) Ontario, Canada -, a site which explores natural health and wellness lifestyles, today announced a free teleclass with Barbara Wren, founder of the College of Natural Nutrition in the UK.

Teleclass host Nancy Desjardins from invites anyone who is interested in discovering more about how the human body has the ability to heal itself to join the free teleclass with Barbara and to uncover the myths that currently exist regarding health and illness.

The live call will be held on Wednesday, August 1,  2012 at 8:00pm Eastern (NY) time. (5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 7:00pm Central). welcomes Barbara Wren who believes that empowering individuals through contacting their own inner wisdom is the only true way back to wholeness and happiness within the universal laws and rhythms.

Barbara, who for the past 35 years has been searching for insights into who we really are and how our bodies work, presents a vision of the human body and healing that is both “practical and inspirational” states Nancy Desjardins. Barbara is the founder of the College of Natural Nutrition in the UK and has been teaching and lecturing for the past 27 years. She endeavours to show people a different approach to wellness through nutrition and healing techniques.

“No matter what ailment you’re dealing with, you have the potential to heal yourself; and if you already enjoy great health, you can illuminate your consciousness in ways beyond your imagining” states Barbara.

Barbara proclaims that whatever your current situation is, you can begin to feel a true connection to who you really are, as well as understand your ability to create your own reality.

To sign up for the free teleclass and to learn more, please visit:


 free teleclass
 natural health
 healthy lifestyle
 nutrition consultant
 healthy eating habits

This news content may be integrated into any legitimate news gathering and publishing effort. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.