Deliver Your News to the World

TietoEnator’s second quarter 2006 on 21 July


20 June 2006, TietoEnator Corporation will publish its Q2 2006 review for 1 Jan - 30 June at 8.00 EET am (7.00 CET am, 6.00 am UK time) on Friday 21 July 2006.

Press conference for analysts and media will be held in Helsinki, Radisson SAS Royal Hotel, cabinet Finland, Runeberginkatu 2, 9.00 am CET, (10.00 am EET, 8.00 am UK time).

The conference will be hosted in English by President and CEO Pentti Heikkinen, Deputy CEO Åke Plyhm, CFO Timo Salmela, SVP Communications and Investor Relations Päivi Lindqvist and Investor Relations Manager Paula Liimatta. Notification of attendance to Marja Kortesalo,, tel. +358 9-862 63122.

The conference will be webcast and published live on the Internet at TietoEnator’s website /presentations and there will be a possibility to present questions on-line. An on-demand video will be available after the conference.

Conference call starting at 1.00 pm CET, (2.00 pm EET, 12.00 pm UK time) will also be available as live audio webcast on . The call will be hosted by Timo Salmela and Päivi Lindqvist. Callers may access the conference directly at the following telephone numbers: US callers: +1 617 614 3449, non-US callers: +44 20 7365 8426, code ’TietoEnator’. Lines to be reserved ten minutes before start of conference call.

A replay will be available until 28 July 2006 in the following numbers: US callers: +1 617 801 6888, non-US callers: +44 20 7365 8427, access code: 9364 7653. An on-demand audiocast of the conference will also be published at TietoEnator’s website later during the same day.

TietoEnator publishes financial information in English, Finnish and Swedish. All releases are posted in full on TietoEnator’s website as soon as they are published.

About TietoEnator

TietoEnator is consulting, developing and hosting its customers’ digital businesses.

TietoEnator is among the leading architects in building a more efficient information society. With over 15 000 experts, we are one of the largest IT services providers in Europe.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.