Deliver Your News to the World

EMCOR President & Chief Operating Officer To Speak At D.A. Davidson Engineering & Construction Conference


NORWALK, CONNECTICUT, – EMCOR Group, Inc. (NYSE: EME) invites investors and other interested parties to listen to a live webcast of its presentation at the D.A. Davidson Tenth Annual Engineering & Construction Conference in San Francisco. Interested parties can view the presentation slides and listen to Tony Guzzi, EMCOR’s President and Chief Executive Officer, on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 at 10:00 a.m. EDT by going to

10:00 AM EDT
9:00 AM CDT
8:00 AM MDT
7:00 AM PDT

An archived version of the audio presentation will be available for a period of two weeks.

EMCOR Group, Inc. is a Fortune 500 R worldwide leader in mechanical and electrical construction services, energy infrastructure and facilities services. This press release and other press releases may be viewed at the Company’s Web site at

This release may contain certain forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Reform Act of 1995. Any such comments are based upon information available to EMCOR management and its perception thereof, as of this date, and EMCOR assumes no obligation to update any such forward-looking statements. These forward-looking statements may include statements regarding market opportunities, market share growth, gross profit, backlog mix, projects with varying profit margins, and selling, general and administrative expenses. These forward-looking statements involve risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially from the forward-looking statements. Accordingly these statements are no guarantee of future performance. Such risk and uncertainties include, but are not limited to, adverse effects of general economic conditions, changes in the political environment, changes in the specific markets for EMCOR’s services, adverse business conditions, availability of adequate levels of surety bonding, increased competition, unfavorable labor productivity and mix of business and that the USM business will not be integrated successfully and that the cost savings from the USM transaction may not be fully realized or may take longer to realize than expected or that disruption from the transaction may make it more difficult to maintain relationships with customers, employees or suppliers. Certain of the risks and factors associated with EMCOR’s business are also discussed in the Company’s 2010 Form 10-K, its Form 10-Q for the second quarter ended June 30, 2011 and in other reports filed from time to time with the Securities and Exchange Commission. All these risks and factors should be taken into account in evaluating any forward-looking statements.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.