Deliver Your News to the World

SAP to Host Press Conference and Investor Symposium at SAPPHIREŽ NOW from Orlando


ORLANDO, Fla. - - SAP AG (NYSE: SAP) invites press, bloggers and analysts to attend its press conference at SAPPHIREŽ NOW, taking place in Orlando, Florida, from May 15-18, 2011.

The press conference will be led by SAP Co-CEOs Bill McDermott and Jim Hagemann Snabe. In addition, SAP senior management will host an investor symposium, which can also be attended online.

SAP Press Conference: Tuesday, May 17
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. PDT / 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. CET
The press conference will be broadcast via the SAPPHIRE NOW newsroom.
Questions can be sent to
Listen-in, toll-free from the United States and Canada: +1(866) 515-2908
Listen-in, Germany: +49 6950071846 (Global access numbers available here.) Passcode: 174 101 81
Replay information will be available on the SAPPHIRE NOW newsroom.

SAP Investor Symposium: Tuesday, May 17
9:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. PDT / 12:45 p.m. - 2:45 p.m. EDT / 6:45 p.m. - 8:45 p.m. CET

The Webcast will be available at
Questions can be submitted to
Supplementary presentation slides can be found at
There is no listen-in line for the investor symposium.

SAP press announcements from SAPPHIRE NOW are expected to be issued at 8:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. CET on Monday, May 16; Tuesday, May 17; and Wednesday, May 18.

Announcements, blog posts, videos and other coverage from SAPPHIRE NOW will be available in the SAPPHIRE NOW newsroom at Follow Twitter conversations using the event hashtag: #sapphirenow.

SAP Global Communications will also host additional sessions that will be available for viewing at (Times listed are EDT.):

Maximum Impact: Driving New Value From Your SAP Strategy: 1:00-2:00 p.m., Monday, May 16
What Does a Sustainable Business Look Like in 2015?: 2:30-3:15 p.m., Monday, May 16
Accelerating Customer Success with SAP and the Ecosystem: 3:30-4:15 p.m., Monday, May 16
SAP-Sybase Mobility News Conference: 1:30-2:30 p.m., Tuesday, May 17
SAP Sales OnDemand Update: 2:45-3:30 p.m., Tuesday, May 17
Success in the Cloud: 3:45-4:30 p.m., Tuesday, May 17
Driving Customer Value and Success with SAP Business Analytics: 4:45-6:00 p.m., Tuesday, May 17
Q&A with Vishal Sikka: 11:30 a.m.-12:15 p.m., Wednesday, May 17
Customer Panel: Real-Time Business in Action: 12:15-1:00 p.m., Wednesday, May 17
Success Stories from ASUG Impact Award Winners: 1:30-2:30 p.m., Wednesday, May 17

About SAP
As market leader in enterprise application software, SAP (NYSE: SAP) helps companies of all sizes and industries run better. From back office to boardroom, warehouse to storefront, desktop to mobile device - SAP empowers people and organizations to work together more efficiently and use business insight more effectively to stay ahead of the competition. SAP applications and services enable more than 170,000 customers (includes customers from the acquisition of Sybase) to operate profitably, adapt continuously, and grow sustainably. For more information, visit


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.