Deliver Your News to the World

FY 11 Second Quarter Results Conference Call


WHAT: Apple® FY 11 Second Quarter Results Conference Call

WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is (888) 215-6982 (toll-free) or (913) 312-0672

WHEN: Wednesday, April 20, 2011, 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Wednesday, April 20 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT through Wednesday, May 4 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 8218881.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 11 Second Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime® multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT on April 20, 2011 at and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. The webcast is available on any iPad®, iPhone®, iPod touch® or any Mac® or PC running QuickTime 6 or QuickTime 7. QuickTime 7 is available from

This recording is the property of Apple and protected by U.S. copyright law and international treaties. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Apple. Please contact Apple Public Relations or Investor Relations with any questions.

Apple designs Macs, the best personal computers in the world, along with OS X, iLife, iWork and professional software. Apple leads the digital music revolution with its iPods and iTunes online store. Apple has reinvented the mobile phone with its revolutionary iPhone and App Store, and has recently introduced iPad 2 which is defining the future of mobile media and computing devices.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.