Deliver Your News to the World

SAP to Announce Results for First Quarter of 2006 on April 20


WALLDORF, Germany - April 13, 2006 - SAP AG (NYSE: SAP), the world’s leading provider of business software applications, will release its results for the first quarter of 2006 on Thursday, April 20th, before the opening of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange.

Later that day, Henning Kagermann, CEO and chairman of the SAP Executive Board; and Werner Brandt, CFO will host an analyst conference call and Webcast at 3:00 p.m. CET / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. GMT to review the results and to discuss the performance of the Group’s business activities.

The Webcast and information how to access the Webcast can be found at

Copyright © 2006 SAP AG. All rights reserved.
SAP, the SAP logo,, mySAP and all other SAP products and services mentioned herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP AG in Germany and several other countries. Other product or service names mentioned herein are the trademarks of their respective owners.


This news content was configured by WebWire editorial staff. Linking is permitted.

News Release Distribution and Press Release Distribution Services Provided by WebWire.